High Park T-Ball Association

Schedule

High Park T-Ball house league games are played every day of the week. Teams will play three pre-season games in late April, and early May, and the regular season begins in the middle of May. In May and June most teams will have a practice and two games each week. We try not to schedule house league games on the weekends in the summer. Playoffs begin the day after Labour Day, when each team will play a minimum of three games in two weeks.

2014 Playoff Schedule

2014 Playoff Rules

T-Ball

June July August SeptemberPlayoffs

2015 Schedule

# Day Date Time Visitor vs.  Home
  Saturday May 9, 2015 11:00 a.m. Opening Day Parade
  Saturday May 9, 2015 12:30 p.m. Pitch, Hit & Run
24 Saturday May 9, 2015 3:00 p.m. Dodgers vs Tigers
25 Saturday May 9, 2015 5:00 p.m. Angels vs Cardinals
  Sunday May 10, 2015   Mothers Day  
26 Monday May 11, 2015 6:30 p.m. Expos vs Giants
27 Tuesday May 12, 2015 6:30 p.m. Yankees vs Jays
28 Wednesday May 13, 2015 6:30 p.m. Rockies vs White Sox
29 Thursday May 14, 2015 6:30 p.m. Dodgers vs Royals
30 Friday May 15, 2015 6:30 p.m. Tigers vs Astros
  Saturday May 16, 2015   holiday    
  Sunday May 17, 2015   holiday    
  Monday May 18, 2015   holiday    
31 Tuesday May 19, 2015 6:30 p.m. White Sox vs Mets
32 Wednesday May 20, 2015 6:30 p.m. Phillies vs Royals
33 Thursday May 21, 2015 6:30 p.m. Jays vs Cardinals
34 Friday May 22, 2015 6:30 p.m. Yankees vs Rockies
35 Saturday May 23, 2015 9:00 a.m. Jays vs Expos
36 Saturday May 23, 2015 11:00 a.m. Giants vs Cardinals
37 Saturday May 23, 2015 1:00 p.m. Royals vs Yankees
38 Saturday May 23, 2015 3:00 p.m. Tigers vs Angels
39 Saturday May 23, 2015 5:00 p.m. Mets vs Dodgers
  Sunday May 24, 2015 9:00 a.m.   Rep Tryouts
40 Sunday May 24, 2015 2:00 p.m. Phillies vs White Sox
41 Sunday May 24, 2015 4:00 p.m. Astros vs Rockies
42 Sunday May 24, 2015 6:00 p.m. Mets vs Angels
43 Monday May 25, 2015 6:30 p.m. Tigers vs Cardinals
44 Tuesday May 26, 2015 6:30 p.m. Astros vs Phillies
45 Wednesday May 27, 2015 6:30 p.m. Expos vs Giants
46 Thursday May 28, 2015 6:30 p.m. Cardinals vs Yankees
47 Friday May 29, 2015 6:30 p.m. Royals vs Jays
48 Saturday May 30, 2015 9:00 a.m. Mets vs Tigers
49 Saturday May 30, 2015 11:00 a.m. Dodgers vs Yankees
50 Saturday May 30, 2015 1:00 p.m. Expos vs Cardinals
51 Saturday May 30, 2015 3:00 p.m. White Sox vs Jays
52 Saturday May 30, 2015 5:00 p.m. Giants vs Astros
  Sunday May 31, 2015 9:00 a.m.   Rep Tryouts
53 Sunday May 31, 2015 2:00 p.m. Royals vs Rockies
54 Sunday May 31, 2015 4:00 p.m. Angels vs Phillies
55 Sunday May 31, 2015 6:00 p.m. Dodgers vs Mets
56 Monday June 1, 2015 6:30 p.m. Royals vs Tigers
57 Tuesday June 2, 2015 6:30 p.m. Astros vs Angels
58 Wednesday June 3, 2015 6:30 p.m. Rockies vs White Sox
59 Thursday June 4, 2015 6:30 p.m. Mets vs Giants
60 Friday June 5, 2015 6:30 p.m. Phillies vs Expos
61 Saturday June 6, 2015 9:00 a.m. Dodgers vs White Sox
62 Saturday June 6, 2015 11:00 a.m. Yankees vs Astros
63 Saturday June 6, 2015 1:00 p.m. Giants vs Angels
64 Saturday June 6, 2015 3:00 p.m. Cardinals vs Rockies
65 Saturday June 6, 2015 5:00 p.m. Jays vs Tigers
66 Sunday June 7, 2015 9:00 a.m. Giants vs Dodgers
67 Sunday June 7, 2015 11:00 a.m. Royals vs Mets
68 Sunday June 7, 2015 1:00 p.m. Yankees vs Phillies
69 Sunday June 7, 2015 3:00 p.m. Jays vs Expos
70 Sunday June 7, 2015 5:00 p.m. Rockies vs Astros
71 Monday June 8, 2015 6:30 p.m. Angels vs White Sox
72 Tuesday June 9, 2015 6:30 p.m. Phillies vs Rockies
73 Wednesday June 10, 2015 6:30 p.m. Cardinals vs Jays
74 Thursday June 11, 2015 6:30 p.m. Royals vs Mets
75 Friday June 12, 2015 6:30 p.m. Expos vs Dodgers
  Saturday June 13, 2015 9:00 a.m. Photo Day    
76 Saturday June 13, 2015 9:00 a.m. White Sox vs Yankees
77 Saturday June 13, 2015 11:00 a.m. Cardinals vs Angels
78 Saturday June 13, 2015 1:00 p.m. Phillies vs Tigers
79 Saturday June 13, 2015 3:00 p.m. Giants vs Royals
80 Saturday June 13, 2015 5:00 p.m. Rockies vs Expos
  Sunday June 14, 2015 9:00 a.m. Blue Jays Clinic
81 Sunday June 14, 2015 2:00 p.m. Dodgers vs Jays
82 Sunday June 14, 2015 4:00 p.m. Astros vs White Sox
83 Sunday June 14, 2015 6:00 p.m. Yankees vs Mets
84 Monday June 15, 2015 6:30 p.m. Expos vs Phillies
85 Tuesday June 16, 2015 6:30 p.m. Rockies vs Cardinals
86 Wednesday June 17, 2015 6:30 p.m. Astros vs Giants
87 Thursday June 18, 2015 6:30 p.m. Mets vs Expos
88 Friday June 19, 2015 6:30 p.m. Angels vs White Sox
89 Saturday June 20, 2015 9:00 a.m. Mets vs Phillies
90 Saturday June 20, 2015 11:00 a.m. Royals vs Giants
91 Saturday June 20, 2015 1:00 p.m. Expos vs Tigers
92 Saturday June 20, 2015 3:00 p.m. Cardinals vs Dodgers
93 Saturday June 20, 2015 5:00 p.m. Astros vs Yankees
  Sunday June 21, 2015 9:00 a.m.   Rep Practices
94 Sunday June 21, 2015 2:00 p.m. Tigers vs Expos
95 Sunday June 21, 2015 4:00 p.m. Rockies vs Jays
96 Sunday June 21, 2015 6:00 p.m. Giants vs Angels
97 Monday June 22, 2015 6:30 p.m. Mets vs Astros
98 Tuesday June 23, 2015 6:30 p.m. Giants vs Tigers
99 Wednesday June 24, 2015 6:30 p.m. White Sox vs Royals
100 Thursday June 25, 2015 6:30 p.m. Angels vs Dodgers
101 Friday June 26, 2015 6:30 p.m. Giants vs Phillies
  Saturday June 27, 2015 Scott Park Tournament
  Sunday June 28, 2015 Canada Day Weekend
  Monday June 29, 2015 Canada Day Weekend
102 Tuesday June 30, 2015 6:30 p.m. Rockies vs Tigers
Wednesday July 1, 2015 Canada Day
103 Thursday July 2, 2015 6:30 p.m. Jays vs Yankees
104 Friday July 3, 2015 6:30 p.m. Astros vs Cardinals
  Saturday July 4, 2015 Oakville Rep Tournament
  Sunday July 5, 2015 Rep Practices
105 Monday July 6, 2015 6:30 p.m. White Sox vs Cardinals
106 Tuesday July 7, 2015 6:30 p.m. Yankees vs Mets
107 Wednesday July 8, 2015 6:30 p.m. Angels vs Royals
108 Thursday July 9, 2015 6:30 p.m. Rockies vs Dodgers
109 Friday July 10, 2015 6:30 p.m. Giants vs Tigers
  Saturday July 11, 2015 Rep Practices
  Sunday July 12, 2015 Rep Practices
110 Monday July 13, 2015 6:30 p.m. Phillies vs Jays
111 Tuesday July 14, 2015 6:30 p.m. Expos vs Astros
112 Wednesday July 15, 2015 6:30 p.m. Mets vs Jays
113 Thursday July 16, 2015 6:30 p.m. Tigers vs Royals
  Friday July 17, 2015 Erindale Tournament
  Saturday July 18, 2015 Park Closed -- Pan Am Games
  Sunday July 19, 2015 Erindale Tournament
114 Monday July 20, 2015 6:30 p.m. Giants vs Mets
115 Tuesday July 21, 2015 6:30 p.m. White Sox vs Astros
116 Wednesday July 22, 2015 6:30 p.m. Yankees vs Cardinals
117 Thursday July 23, 2015 6:30 p.m. Dodgers vs Angels
  Friday July 24, 2015 Park Closed -- Pan Am Games
  Saturday July 25, 2015 Park Closed -- Pan Am Games
  Sunday July 26, 2015 Rep Practices
118 Monday July 27, 2015 6:30 p.m. Expos vs Royals
119 Tuesday July 28, 2015 6:30 p.m. Tigers vs Jays
120 Wednesday July 29, 2015 6:30 p.m. Phillies vs Dodgers
121 Thursday July 30, 2015 6:30 p.m. Angels vs Yankees
  Friday July 31, 2015 Ancaster Tournament
Saturday August 1, 2015 Ancaster Tournament
  Sunday August 2, 2015 Ancaster Tournament
  Monday August 3, 2015 Ancaster Tournament
122 Tuesday August 4, 2015 6:00 p.m. Mets vs Dodgers
123 Wednesday August 5, 2015 6:00 p.m. Astros vs White Sox
124 Thursday August 6, 2015 6:00 p.m. Cardinals vs Rockies
  Friday August 7, 2015 Park Closed -- Pan Am Games
  Saturday August 8, 2015 Park Closed -- Pan Am Games
  Sunday August 9, 2015 Rep Practices
125 Monday August 10, 2015 6:00 p.m. Giants vs Expos
126 Tuesday August 11, 2015 6:00 p.m. Phillies vs Royals
127 Wednesday August 12, 2015 6:00 p.m. Rockies vs Yankees
128 Thursday August 13, 2015 6:00 p.m. Cardinals vs Astros
129 Friday August 14, 2015 6:00 p.m. Angels vs Jays
  Saturday August 15, 2015 Rep Practices
  Sunday August 16, 2015 Rep Practices
130 Monday August 17, 2015 6:00 p.m. Jays vs Mets
131 Tuesday August 18, 2015 6:00 p.m. Yankees vs Expos
132 Wednesday August 19, 2015 6:00 p.m. Astros vs Dodgers
133 Thursday August 20, 2015 6:00 p.m. Cardinals vs Royals
134 Friday August 21, 2015 6:00 p.m. White Sox vs Giants
  Saturday August 22, 2015 Rep Practices
  Sunday August 23, 2015 Rep Practices
135 Monday August 24, 2015 6:00 p.m. Tigers vs Phillies
136 Tuesday August 25, 2015 6:00 p.m. Angels vs Rockies
137 Wednesday August 26, 2015 6:00 p.m. Yankees vs White Sox
138 Thursday August 27, 2015 6:00 p.m. Dodgers vs Royals
139 Friday August 28, 2015 6:00 p.m. Jays vs. Astros
  Saturday August 29, 2015 Rep Practices
  Sunday August 30, 2015 Rep Practices
140 Monday August 31, 2015 6:00 p.m. White Sox vs. Rockies
141 Tuesday September 1, 2015 6:00 p.m. Expos vs Tigers
142 Wednesday September 2, 2015 6:00 p.m. Mets vs Angels
143 Thursday September 3, 2015 6:00 p.m. Phillies vs Yankees
  Friday September 4, 2015 Dundas Tournament
  Saturday September 5, 2015 Dundas Tournament
  Sunday September 6, 2015 Dundas Tournament
  Monday September 7, 2015  
  Tuesday September 8, 2015 Playoffs Begin

 

 

 

 

RegisterBanquet